Hashem Kalbkhani
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Electricity, telecommunication - system
  • EMAIL: h.kalbkhani@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980258

Sepehr Razi
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Photonics
  • EMAIL: s.razi@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980313



Seyed Moosa Seyed Aalinejad
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Electrical Engineering
  • EMAIL: seyed_moosa@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980316


Arash Esmaili
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Electrical Engineering - Electronics
  • EMAIL: a.esmaili@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980274

Mohammad Hossein Amrollahi
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Electrical Power Engineering
  • EMAIL: m.h.amrollahi@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980227


Hadiseh Babazadeh
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Electrical Engineering - Electronics
  • EMAIL: h.babazadeh@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980272


Mehdi Borjkhani
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Medical Engineering Biotechnology
  • EMAIL: borjkhani@gmail.com
  • TELL : +984431980201


Yaghob Pourasad
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Electrical Engineering - Electronics
  • EMAIL: y.pourasad@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980226


Mohammad Pourmahmood Aghababa
full professor

  • MAJOR : electrical control engineering
  • EMAIL:m.p.aghababa@ee.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980282


Masood Teymouri
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Electrical Engineering - Electronics
  • EMAIL: m.teymouri@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980264


Mohammad Janghouri
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Electrical engineering - photonic
  • EMAIL: m.janghouri@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980214



Mehdi Khodaverdizadeh
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Photonics - Electronics
  • EMAIL: m.khodaverdi@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980264



Saeed Zolfaghari Moghaddam
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Electrical Power Engineering
  • EMAIL: s.zolfaghari@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : -


Morteza A. Sharif
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Photonics - optical contacts
  • EMAIL: m_a_sharif@hotmail.com
  • TELL : +984431980260


N.Ezzati
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Electrical Engineering - Electronics
  • EMAIL: n.ezzati@ee.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980223


Mortaza Aliasghary
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : electrical control engineering
  • EMAIL: m.aliasghary@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980217


Sarang Kazeminia
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Electrical Engineering - Electronics
  • EMAIL: s.kazeminia@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980201


Yazdan Najafi Sarem
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Electrical Control Engineering
  • EMAIL: yazdan.najafi@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980261