Kamyar Sabri-Laghaie
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : industrial engineering
  • EMAIL: sabri@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980201

Saeid Jafarzadeh
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Systems and Productivity industrial engineering
  • EMAIL: s.jafarzadeh@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980201

Rahim Taghizadeh
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Labor Economics and Industrial Relations
  • EMAIL: rahim_taghizadeh@yahoo.com
  • TELL : +984431980201


Rahim Dabbagh
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Resource economy industrial engineering
  • EMAIL: r.dabbagh@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433728180

Mustafa Jahangoshai Rezaee
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : industrial engineering
  • EMAIL: m.jahangoshai@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180


Hashem Omrani
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : industrial engineering
  • EMAIL: h.omrani@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180


Morteza Moradi
educator

  • MAJOR : industrial engineering
  • EMAIL: m.moradi@ine.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180


Mehdi Abdollahi Kamran
educator

  • MAJOR : industrial engineering
  • EMAIL: kamran.m@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180


Sohrab Abdollahzadeh
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : industrial engineering
  • EMAIL: inassa@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180