Narmin Baagherzadeh Hushmandi
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Energy conversion
  • EMAIL: narminbh@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980235

Ab.tutunchi
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics – Manufacturing
  • EMAIL: ab.tutunchi@gmail.com
  • TELL : +984431980280

Rahim Hassanzadeh
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Energy conversion
  • EMAIL: r.hassanzadeh@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980233


Seyed Hamed Hoseini
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Applied Design
  • EMAIL: s.hamedhoseini@yahoo.com
  • TELL : +984431980224

Saman Khalilpourazary
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics – Manufacturing
  • EMAIL: S.khalilpour@mee.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980201


Abdolrahman Dadvand
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Energy conversion
  • EMAIL: a.dadvand@mee.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980264


Arash Rahmani
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Applied Design
  • EMAIL: arash.rahmani@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980201


Sajadollah Rezazadeh
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Energy conversion
  • EMAIL: sor.mems@gmail.com
  • TELL : +984431980259


Vahid Zare
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Energy conversion
  • EMAIL: v.zare@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980228


Hossein Soltanipour
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Energy conversion
  • EMAIL: h.soltanipour@gmail.com
  • TELL : +984431980201


Hadi Abdollahi
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics – Manufacturing
  • EMAIL: habdollahi@ut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980262


Reza Abdibehnagh
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics – Manufacturing
  • EMAIL: r.abdibehnagh@mee.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980201


Saber Azizi
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Applied Design
  • EMAIL: s.azizi@mee.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980214


SHIRKO FAROUGHI
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Applied Design
  • EMAIL: sh.farughi@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980275


Parisa Ghanati
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Aerospace
  • EMAIL: parisa.ghanati@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980229


Sahand Kargarnezad
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics – Manufacturing
  • EMAIL: s.kargarnejad@gmail.com
  • TELL : +984431980201


Farrokh Mobadersani
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Energy conversion
  • EMAIL: fmobadersani@gmail.com
  • TELL : +984431980201


M. M. Sadeghiazad
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Energy conversion
  • EMAIL: m.sadeghiazad@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980205


Peyman Mashhadi Keshtiban
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics – Manufacturing
  • EMAIL: m.keshtibanmee.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980226


Vahid Marefat
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Aerospace
  • EMAIL: v.marefat.kh@gmail.com
  • TELL : +984431980264


Saber Yekani Motlagh
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Mechanics - Energy conversion
  • EMAIL: s.yekani@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980214


Morteza Bayati
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Aerospace - Aerodynamic orientation
  • EMAIL: mbayati@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980201