Elham Jannatdoust
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Chemical Engineering
  • EMAIL: e.jannatdoustuut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980235

Seyyed Salar Meshkat
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Chemical Engineering
  • EMAIL: s.meshkatche.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433980266

Arash Afghan
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Organic Chemistry - Polymer Chemistry
  • EMAIL: a.afghan@che.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433980265


Alireza behroozsarand
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Modeling, simulation and process control
  • EMAIL: a.behrozsarand@che.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433980233

Fatemeh Bahadori
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Chemical Engineering - Modeling and Simulation
  • EMAIL: f.bahadori@che.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980317


MOHAMMAD SIROUSAZAR
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Chemical-polymer engineering
  • EMAIL: m.sirousazaruut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980319


Shiva Salem
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Chemical Engineering-Nano Technology
  • EMAIL: s.salem@che.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433980249


Elham Jalilnejad
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Chemical Engineering-Biotechnology
  • EMAIL: e.jalilnejad@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980201


Zeinab Hosseini
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Chemical Engineering - Oil
  • EMAIL: zeinab.hosseini@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980272


Farshad Kheiri
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Sensor and Biosensor
  • EMAIL: f.kheiri@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433980221


Reza Rafiee
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Chemical-polymer engineering
  • EMAIL: reza.rafiee@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980269


Kamran Ghasemzadeh
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Membrane Separation Processes and Membrane Reactors
  • EMAIL: Kamran.ghasemzadehuut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980222


Mohammad Ghadiri
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Nanocatalists
  • EMAIL: m.ghadiri@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980224


Mojtaba NasiriNezhad
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Organic Chemistry - Polymer Chemistry
  • EMAIL: mojtaba462@gmail.com
  • TELL : +984433554180