‌Babak Sohrabian
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mine - Exploration
  • EMAIL: babak_sohrabian@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980201

Reza Mikaeil
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Mine - extraction
  • EMAIL: reza.mikaeil@gmail.com
  • TELL : +984431980314

Akbar Esmailzade
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mining-rock mechanics
  • EMAIL: esmailzade.ak@aut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980217


Ezzeddin Bakhtavar
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Mine - extraction
  • EMAIL: e.bakhtavar@mie.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980258

Rashed Poormirzaee
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mining Engineering - Exploration (Geophysics - Remote Sensing)
  • EMAIL: r.poormirzaee@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980248


Hojjat Hosseinzadeh Gharehgheshlagh
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mining - mineral processing
  • EMAIL: h.hoseynzadeuut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980314


Farhang Aliyari
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Economic Geology
  • EMAIL: aliyari184@yahoo.com
  • TELL : +984431980208


Aref Alipour
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mine-extraction
  • EMAIL: aref.alipour@gmail.com
  • TELL : +984431980314


Mojtaba Mokhtarian-Asl
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Mine-extraction
  • EMAIL: m.mokhtarian@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984431980236