Elnaz Osgooei
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Elnaz Osgooei
  • EMAIL: e.osgooei@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180

Atabak Baagherzadeh Hushmandi
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Pure Mathematics - Differential Geometry
  • EMAIL: ataabak@aut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180

Fahimeh Beiglari
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : applied mathematics
  • EMAIL: fbeiglari@gmail.com
  • TELL : +984433554180


AhmadReza Haghighi
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR :applied mathematics
  • EMAIL: ah.haghighi@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180

Hossein Soltani
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : smathematics
  • EMAIL: h.soltani@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180


Parisa Nabati
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : applied mathematics
  • EMAIL: p.nabati@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180


Faghiheh Eghbalifam
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Physics
  • EMAIL: f.eghbali@sci.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +98443554180


Sohrab Behnia
full Professor

  • MAJOR : Physics
  • EMAIL: s.behnia@sci.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180


Mahdi Behboudnia
Associate Professor

  • MAJOR : Physics
  • EMAIL: m.behboudnia@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180


Vigen Aziz Aghchegala
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Physics
  • EMAIL: viguen.a@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180


Samira Fathizadeh
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Physics
  • EMAIL: s.fathizadeh@sci.uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180


Soroush Haseli
Assistant Professor

  • MAJOR : Physics
  • EMAIL: soroush.haseli@uut.ac.ir
  • TELL : +984433554180